Training. Agency. Community.

Your No-Code Ecosystem

Our mission is the democratization of tech. To achieve this, we train hundreds of people in No-Code, implement dozens of projects in No-Code and maintain the largest German-speaking No-Code community.
Here you will find everything you need to get started with No-Code yourself.
We turn your ideas into digital products. Faster, better, cheaper.
Become part of the largest German-speaking no-code community.
Your entry

What is No-Code?

Building software without coding: that's No-Code. The world of No-Code offers a huge collection of tools that let you build complex software without any coding - mobile apps, web apps, process automations and more.
Make (formerly Integromat) IconBubble.io iconSoftr iconXano IconTally iconIntegration iconIntegration iconZapier iconFigma iconRows iconIntegration iconLevity iconAdalo iconNotion iconGlide Apps iconShopify icon
Academy

Learn No Code

Turn ideas into apps and learn to automate your work processes. In our No-Code Academy you can start for free. Hundreds of people have done it before!

Agency

We develop your product idea - in the shortest time possible

You have an idea for a digital product? We take care of the implementation! With no- and low-code technologies, we can develop your idea within a few weeks. No matter if prototype, minimal viable product or scalable application.

Community

Network with hundreds of makers

Our community is the largest of its kind in the German-speaking world! There you will find quick help when things go wrong, sparring partners for your ideas and many experienced no-code developers for professional help with your next project.

The VisualMakers Blog

Topics around low and no code, rapid prototyping, automation and more.

What is no-code? A brief introduction

In this blog, we will briefly explain what no-code development is all about and why it is often preferable to traditional programming.
Adriano Villa Bascón
May 15, 2023

Is WeWeb a real alternative to Bubble.io? - A comparison

Bubble.io vs. WeWeb.io is no longer David vs. Goliath. Because WeWeb has really stepped up its game in terms of features, and that's something to be proud of. So is WeWeb a GDPR-compliant Bubble.io alternative for the development of no-code web apps? A comparison
Adriano Villa Bascón
May 15, 2023

How to optimize the performance of your no-code app in Bubble, WeWeb and Co.

No-code apps are built quickly! But are they fast themselves? Use these tips to optimize the performance of your no-code app!
Adriano Villa Bascón
May 15, 2023

Ausbildung.   Agentur.   Community.

Dein No-Code Ecosystem

Unsere Mission ist die Demokratisierung von Tech. Dafür bilden wir hunderte von Menschen in No-Code aus, setzen dutzende Projekte in No-Code um und pflegen die größte deutschsprachige No-Code Community.
Hier findest du alles was du brauchst, um selbst mit No-Code zu starten.
Wir setzen deine Ideen in digitale Produkte um. Schneller, besser, günstiger.
Werde Teil der größten deutschsprachigen No-Code Community.
Dein Einstieg

Was ist No-Code?

Software bauen ohne zu programmieren: das ist No-Code. Die Welt von No-Code bietet eine riesige Sammlung von Tools an, mit denen du ohne jegliches Coding komplexe Software bauen kannst - Handy-Apps, Web-Apps, Prozessautomatisierungen und mehr.
Make (formerly Integromat) IconBubble.io IconSoftr IconXano IconTally iconIntegration iconIntegration iconZapier iconFigma iconRows iconIntegration iconLevity iconAdalo iconNotion iconGlide Apps iconShopify icon
Academy

Lerne No-Code

Setze Ideen als Apps um und lerne deine Arbeitsprozesse zu automatisieren. In unserer No-Code Academy kannst du damit kostenlos anfangen. Hunderte von Menschen haben es vorgemacht!

Agentur

Wir entwickeln deine Produktidee - in kürzester Zeit

Du hast eine Idee für ein digitales Produkt? Wir übernehmen die Umsetzung! Mit No- und Low-Code Technologien können wir deine Idee innerhalb von wenigen Wochen entwickeln. Egal ob Prototyp, Minimal Viable Product oder skalierbare Anwendung.

Community

Vernetze dich mit hunderten von Makern

Unsere Community ist die größte ihrer Art im deutschsprachigen Raum! Dort findest du blitzschnell Hilfe, wenn es mal hakt, Sparringspartner für deine Ideen und viele erfahrene No-Code Entwickler für professionelle Hilfe bei deinem nächsten Projekt.

Der VisualMakers Blog

Themen rund um Low- und No-Code, Rapid Prototyping, Automatisierung und mehr.

Was ist No-Code? Eine kurze Einführung

In diesem Blog erklären wir in Kürze, was es mit No-Code-Entwicklung auf sich hat und warum man diese oft dem traditionellen Programmieren vorziehen sollte.
Adriano Villa Bascón
May 15, 2023

Ist WeWeb eine echte Alternative zu Bubble.io? - Ein Vergleich

Bubble.io vs. WeWeb.io ist längst nicht mehr David vs. Goliath. Denn WeWeb hat Feature-mäßig ordentlich aufgestockt und das kann sich sehen lassen. Ist WeWeb also eine DSGVO-konforme Bubble.io Alternative für die Entwicklung von No-Code Web-Apps? Ein Vergleich
Adriano Villa Bascón
May 15, 2023

So optimierst du die Performance deiner No-Code App in Bubble, WeWeb und Co.

No-Code Apps sind schnell gebaut! Aber sind sie selbst auch schnell? Mit diesen Tipps optimierst du die Leistung deiner No-Code App!
Adriano Villa Bascón
May 15, 2023